Term Dates

2019 Start

Finish

Term 1

 

Wednesday 6 February

Tuesday 12 March - Moderation Day (Student Free Day) 

Friday 12 April

Term 2 Monday 29 April

Friday 5 July

Term 3

Monday 22 July

Friday 6 Sep - Moderation Day (Student Free Day)

Friday 27 September

Term 4

Monday 14 October

Friday 8 November

Exams

11 November - 21 November