Term Dates

2018 Start

Finish

Term 1

 

Wednesday 7 February

Tuesday 13 March - Moderation Day (Student Free Day) 

Easter Break

Friday 30 March - Tuesday 3 April

Term 1

Friday 13 April
Term 2 Monday 30 April

Friday 6 July

Term 3

Monday 23 July

Friday 7 Sep - Moderation Day (Student Free Day)

Friday 28 September

Term 4

Monday 15 October

Friday 9 November

Exams

12 November - 23 November