Term Dates

2021 Start

Finish

Term 1

 

Wednesday 3rd February

Tuesday 9th March - Moderation Day (Student Free Day) 

Thursday 1st April

Term 2 Wednesday 21st April

Friday 2nd July

Term 3

Monday 19th July

Friday 3rd Sep - Moderation Day (Student Free Day)

Friday 24th September

Term 4

Monday 11th October

Friday 5th November

TASC Exams

8th  - 18th November