Term Dates

2020 Start

Finish

Term 1

 

Wednesday 5 February

Tuesday 10 March - Moderation Day (Student Free Day) 

Friday 9 April

Term 2 Monday 27 April

Friday 3 July

Term 3

Monday 20 July

Friday 4 Sep - Moderation Day (Student Free Day)

Friday 25 September

Term 4

Monday 12 October

Friday 6 November

Exams

9 November - 19 November